What word starts with a c. and ends with a c.?

Some words that start with the letter C and end with the letter C include: comic, critic, caloric, capitalistic, catastrophic, ceramic, catholic, cinematic, clinic, comedic, cubic, cryptic, cosmetic, cosmic, and cleric.