Who is the n. b. a. great malone?

From Wikipedia: Nicknamed "the Mailman", Karl Anthony Malone is considered one of the greatest power forwards in National Basketball Association history. Karl Malone spent his first 18 seasons from 1995 to 2003 with the Utah Jazz and formed a formidable duo with teammate John Stockton.