Who is darren criss?

Darren Criss is an American actor and musician known for his roles as Blaine on Glee and Andrew Cunanan in The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story. Darren has also starred on Broadway in How to Succeed in Business without Really Trying and Hedwig and the Angry Inch.