What are the names of the four raptors in jurassic world?

Their names are Charlie, Delta, Blue, and Echo.

---

The Jurassic World Velociraptor Pack, popularly known by their fanon name the Raptor Squad, also known as Blue's pack, was a pack of four Velociraptors. The members consisted of Blue, Delta, Echo, and Charlie.