What are the allegations against the shawn watson?

As of June 6, 2022 twenty-four women have filed civil lawsuits against Watson with allegations of sexual misconduct and assault. The lawsuits, filed in Harris County, Texas, allege that Watson coerced massage therapists into touching him sexually or exposed himself to them