Who sculpted the statue of saint george?

The statue of St. George is a marble sculpture by Donatello. It is one of fourteen sculptures commissioned by the guilds of Florence to decorate the external niches of the Orsanmichele church. It is now located in the Bargello Museum in Florence, Italy.