How many calories does one tomato have?

There are twenty-two calories in a medium tomato

---

Tomatoes have 18 calories per 100 grams but because tomatoes vary in size, so do the calories per tomato. Cherry tomatoes have about 3 calories per tomato and a large tomato could have around 33 calories.