Who wrote the song classic?

The song (Classic) was written by Evan Bogart, Andrew Goldstein, Emanuel Kiriakou, and Lindy Robbins, and was recorded by the duo, M K T O, in June 2013. Classic peaked at #14 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The name M K T O, represents the initials of the performer's names: Malcolm Kelley & Tony Oller

---

"Classic" is a song by American pop duo MKTO. Written by Evan "Kidd" Bogart, Andrew Goldstein, Emanuel Kiriakou, and Lindy Robbins,[2] "Classic" was first released on June 20, 2013