Who is the brandon robert on tiktok?

Brandon Robert's real name is Brandon Bonfiglio. He is 21 and is from New York. He is a TikTok favorite with over 2.1 million fans to his thebrandonrobert account, he is popular on Twitter and Instagram, and his Snapchat username is Lilfiglio.