Who sings the song sunny?

The most recognized version of the song "Sunny" was released in 1966 and recorded by Bobby Hebb.

---

"Sunny" is a soul jazz song written by Bobby Hebb in 1963. It is one of the most performed and recorded popular songs, with hundreds of versions released.