Who is steve spaegnola?

Stephen Christopher Spagnuolo (/spæɡˈnoʊloʊ/; born December 21, 1959) is an American football coach who is the defensive coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL).He was named interim head coach after the firing of former head coach Ben McAdoo on December 4, 2017