What are the five jurassic parks?

There are 6: 1 Jurassic Park (1993) 2 The Lost World: Jurassic Park (1997) 3 Jurassic Park III (2001) 4 Jurassic World (2015) 5 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) 6 Jurassic World: Dominion (2022)