How do you evolve a pillow swine?

In Pokemon, Piloswine evolves from Swinub starting at level 33 and evolves into Mamoswine when leveled up while knowing Ancient Power.

---

How do you evolve a pillow swine? Piloswine (Japanese: Inomoo) is a dual-type Ice/Ground Pokémon introduced in Generation II. It evolves from Swinub starting at level 33 and evolves into Mamoswine when leveled up while knowing Ancient Power