Was grover cleveland president?

Yes, Stephen Grover Cleveland was an American lawyer and politician who served as the 22nd and 24th president of the United States from 1885 to 1889 and again from 1893 to 1897. Cleveland is the only president in American history to serve two non-consecutive terms in office.