Who is nemo patel?

Nimesh Patel, known as Nimo to friends and fans, is a hip-hop musician and member of the band Karmacy. He uses his platform to help children around the world. His organization, Empty Hands Music, raises awareness about pivotal issues through storytelling via the performing arts.