What color is a cooper's hawk?

Adults are steely blue-gray above with warm reddish bars on the underparts, thick dark bands on the tail and a red eye. Juveniles are brown above and crisply streaked with brown on the upper breast, giving them a somewhat hooded look compared with young Sharp-shinned Hawks' more diffuse streaking.