What was the name of the strike with lead to making labor day a national holiday?

The Pullman Strike Following the deaths of 13 railway workers during the Pullman Strike in June of 1894, President Grover Cleveland made reconciliation with the labor movement a top political priority, and Labor Day become a federal holiday in 1894.