What are some tourist traits?

Adventurous. There is an adventurous side to all tourists. ... Independent. Whilst not the same for every single tourist, many tourists are extremely independent. ... Inquisitive. Being inquisitive is probably something all tourists can relate to, regardless of where they are visiting.

---

Hawaiian shirts, sunglasses, and sightseeing.