What do different cat positions mean?

If your cat lies on their side when they sleep, it's likely they're showing that they feel secure. As they aren't protecting any vital organs, they're showing trust in anyone near them and their environment. A cat in this position is often in a deep sleep and is likely to sleep for longer than other