Who is milton freeman?

There was Milton Friedman who was an American economist and statistician who received the 1976 Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences. There is Milton Friedman who produced the movie Beach Fever and there is Martin Freeman who portrayed Bilbo Baggins in The Hobbit film trilogy.