How can i make a cuban burger?

Combine Mayo, roasted garlic, salt & pepper. Spread on both sides of each bun. Place a slice of cheese on the bottom portion of each bun, place the burger on top of the cheese, then top the cheese with a slice of ham & another slice of cheese, & then pickle slices. wrap burgers in foil, and grill.