Where did the pilgrims land when they came to america?

They landed at the deserted village of Patuxet, whose inhabitants had all died of the plague that swept the East Coast shortly before. The only survivor of the village was Squanto, who had been enslaved by Thomas Hunt and made his way back to Patuxet about the time they landed.