What is the tallest giraffe in the world?

Guinness World Records reveals the world's tallest giraffe. A 12-year-old giraffe called Forest – a resident of Australia Zoo in Queensland – has been confirmed as the world's tallest giraffe, standing at 5.7 m (18 ft 8 in)