How many songs are in sour by olivia rodrigo?

Olivia Rodrigo's album, Sour, that was released on May 21, 2021 via Geffen Records. The 11-track project includes her previously released breakout debut hit "Drivers License," which spent eight weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, her top 10 hit "Deja Vu" and her latest song "Good 4 U