What is dora's theme song?

Dora Boots Come on Dora! Do-do-do-do-Dora (4x) let's go! Dora Dora Dora the explorer, Dora! Boots and super cool as Dora! Need your help! Grab your backpack, let's go! Jump in, vamanos! You can lead the way! Hey hey! Do-do-Dora (4x) Swiper no swiping Swiper no swiping Oh man!