What is a magic mixie?

magic mixie is a kids toy. Kids mix your potion and make your pet! Includes all magic ingredients, a Wand to mix potion and make a cute furry friendbe. Your Magic Mixie reacts to your touch and responds to your wand - they love to perform spells with you! Comes with 50+ sounds and reactions.

---

The Magic Mixies Magic Cauldron makes more than 50 sounds and reactions in total. The cauldron uses light and sound cues to prompt kids to add mystical ingredients one by one. The ingredients will build a potion that foams, bubbles, and triggers real mist to conjure up the Mixie pet!