How dangerous is a mosasaurus?

Considering that mosasaurus and all other dinosaurs are extinct, they're not dangerous at all. Millions of years ago, mosasaurus would have been very dangerous -- assuming you were a fish or other aquatic animal. Mosasaurus lived only in the water, so it could not have hunted anything on land.