What famous people were born on january seventeenth?

Here are a few famous people born on January 17th. Philanthropist Vidal Sassoon, inventor Benjamin Franklin, American gangster, Al Capone, boxer Muhammad Ali, actor Jim Carrey, actress Betty White, and Musician Kid Rock.

---

Familiar names with January 17 birthdays include Anne Brontë, Douglas Hyde, Mack Sennett, Al Capone, Betty White, Eartha Kitt, Vidal Sassoon, Shari Lewis, Maury Povich, Muhammed Ali, Andy Kaufman, Steve Harvey, Jim Carrey, Michelle Obama, Kid Rock, Zooey Deschanel, Dwayne Wade, and Kelly Marie Tran.