What are the words to the wheels on the bus go round and round?

The first verse is: "The wheels on the bus go round and round, round and round, round and round. The wheels on the bus go round and round, all the way to town." More verses follow the same format and include "the babies on the bus go wah wah wah", "the mothers on the bus go shush shush shush", etc.