What kind of music do you have for dogs?

Dogs, like humans, have a wide range of tastes. Some enjoy bass-thumping hip-hop. Some prefer cool jazz or yodelly country. And some like the melody of ambulance sirens. Why don't you experiment and see what gets your dog's tail wagging?