What is the most expensive pocket knife?

Top 10 Most Expensive Knives In The World Gentak Makara Knife – $12,500. Black Panther Knife – $7,700. Nenohi Honyaki Dentokougeishi Sakimaru Takobiki with Corian Handle – $6,980. Lancet Ouroboros Knife - $5,500. Yoshihiro Mizuyaki Honyaki – $5,300.