What are aloha peppers?

Aloha and Enjoya are two marketing names used for red and yellow striped Holland bell peppers. Mastronardi Produce, better known as Sunset, sells them under the brand Aloha. Enjoya peppers are a brand name owned by 4 Evergreen, a bell pepper producer based in the Netherlands.

---

Aloha peppers are a type of pepper developed by the Sunset company. They have red and yellow stripes and a sweet flavor.