Who is sarah from power rangers?

Sarah Thompson/Pink Ninja Steel Ranger in Power Rangers Ninja Steel portrayed by Chrystiane Lopes (born 26 July 1993), known as Chrysti Ane, a Brazilian actress Working in television.