How much is doctor scott gottlieb worth?

Scott Gottlieb is an American physician and investor who served as the 23rd commissioner of the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) from 2017 until April 2019. The total salary of Gottlieb is not revealed, however his salary was $231,621 as Independent Director at Pfizer, not including stock.