What are the five solos of calvinism?

The five solae, from Latin sola, literally, "alone"; of the Protestant Reformation are a foundational set of Christian theological principles held by theologians and clergy to be central to the doctrines of justification and salvation as taught by the Reformed and Lutheran branches of Protestantism.