How do you get the goku skin in fortnite?

How do you get the goku skin in fortnite? Can you still get Goku skin Fortnite? The simple answer is yes… sometimes. Essentially Goku was available through the store on Fortnite which refreshes every 24 hours. He will inevitably come back into the store, but he is not always available to purchase