What's it called when you only eat fruit?

Fruitarianism involves eating nothing but fruit (with a sprinkling of nuts and seeds thrown in). People do it to different degrees, but the general rule is that your diet should consist of at least 75% raw fruit (by weight), and 25% nuts and seeds