What is a wagyu burger?

A burger made from very expensive Wagyu beef. Wagyu has a higher percentage of monounsaturated fat and low cholesterol content, making it the healthiest beef available. Highly marbled beef not only has a different flavor profile, but also contains valuable omega 3 and omega 6 fatty acids.