Who is brandon cooks?

Brandin Tawan Cooks is an American football wide receiver for the Houston Texans of the National Football League. He played college football at Oregon State, where he received consensus All-American honors, and was selected by the New Orleans Saints in the first round of the 2014 NFL Draft.