Who are the band members in the clash?

The Clash were an English punk rock band formed in 1976, initially consisting of Joe Strummer (lead vocals, guitar), Mick Jones (lead vocals, lead guitar), Paul Simonon (bass guitar), Keith Levene (guitar), and Terry Chimes (drums and percussion).