Who is kurt schilling?

Kurt Schilling is a former Major League Baseball pitcher and is a commentator for Blaze TV. Schilling made an appearance in the 1993 World Series with the Philadelphia Phillies, and won championships in 2001 with the Arizona Diamondbacks and in 2004 and 2007 with the Boston Red Sox.