Is harriet tubman on the twenty dollar bill?

No she is not. The $20 bill with her featured was to come out in 2020 but now being stated that it could be 2026

---

In 2016, Treasury Secretary Jack Lew announced an image of Harriet Tubman would replace Jackson's depiction on the $20 banknote, and that an image of Jackson would be placed on the reverse side. The redesigned might not be released until years after the original 2020 date, if at all.