What's the ratio of men to women on the planet?

There are 101.78 men per every 100 women in the world. However, in 126 out of 195 countries, there are more women than men. The disparity is because in two of the most populous nations, China and India, men greatly outnumber women as a result of gender discrimination in birth control.