Who is gregorian rasputin?

You are likely referring to Grigori Yefimovich Rasputin, 1869 - 1916, who was a Russin mystical holy man who became a friend and advisor to the family of Nicholas II, the last Emperor of Russia. Dislike of him by the population of Russia may have influenced the overflow of the Romanov Dynasty.