What is the four year wedding anniversary gift?

traditionally the established 4th anniversary gift is fruit and flowers which is meant to represent the blossoming of your relationship and the beauty that comes with sticking by each other's side through thick and thin. If you want to go with a more modern gift, opt for an appliance.