What's the freezing temperature in celsius?

0 degrees Celsius is the freezing temperature of water.

---

The freezing point of water is 0 degrees Celsius.

---

Pure water under normal conditions freezes at 0°C (32°F). Various impurities or additives like salt, or increased pressure will decrease the freezing temperature of water by several degrees.

---

The freezing point of water is 0 degrees Celsius. The freezing point of other substances may be different per substance.