How hot is liquid metal?

The "hotness" of liquid metal is not the same for all metals, and the "hotness" depends on the type of metal. For example Aluminum melts at 1220 degrees Fahrenheit; Tungsten has the highest melting point which is 6192 degrees Fahrenheit.