What is a famous horse?

One famous horse is Secretariat. In 1973, he became the first Triple Crown Winner in 25 years. He had a record breaking run at Belmont Stakes, which is still to this day considered one of the best races in history. It was won by 31 lengths! Disney made a film about him in 2010.