How long do you bake baklava?

Position an oven rack in the center of the oven and heat the oven to 350°F. Cut the baklava into diamond-shaped pieces and bake the baklava until golden, 40 to 45 minutes. Transfer to a rack and let cool completely.

---

Bake Baklava for 40-45 minutes.