What is revolution road?

Revolution Road is a board game that contains two separate games encompassing the two Massachusetts flashpoints that ignited the American Revolutionary War in 1775; the battle between the Colonists and British regulars in the trek to and from Concord and the epic Battle of Bunker Hill that followed.